Annual Meeting

The Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) for St David’s and St Mary’s took place in St David’s Church on Wednesday May 1st, with around 70 people attending. During the meeting we looked back at some of the highlights of the last year - the Summer Mission with Rico Tice, the visit of Colin Buchanan, and the development in our services - as well as looked forward to some of the challenges of the New Year. Four members were elected to the PCC - Francine Smith, Chris Harris, Jill Gordon and Mike Payne - and three new members to the Deanery Synod - Margo Stansbury, Claire Mason and Rob Mayhew.

For a copy of the annual Report click on this link.

Screenshot 2019-04-24 at 14.02.17.png